Databases and Information Systems
Sie sind hier: Startseite Team


Head of group: Prof. Dr. Georg Lausen
Secretary: Elisabeth Lott
Scientific staff Anas Alzogbi
Victor Anthony Arrascue Ayala
Michael Färber
Patrick Philipp
Io Taxidou
Technical staff Norbert Küchlin
Former group members
Reservations of room 01-029 (internal)
Related Research Group Web Science